Jetzt anrufen!
E-Mail senden!

YOU HAVE THE IDEA, WE DELIVER  
YOUR PLATFORM
YOUR WEB DESIGN
ONLINE MARKETING

We understand your requirements

You benefit from our experience and technical expertise. Because there is no substitute for experience.
Authenticity too.

what we offer

At Ubernet, you get modern web platforms, video streaming apps, exceptional web design and powerful online marketing from a single source.

 

PLATFORMS AND WEB APPLICATIONS

In the development of online platforms different techniques are used. What we finally use for programming or video streaming depends on the individual case.you can fully rely on our experience here, so you can be sure for a long time.

WEBDESIGN

By using Elementor Pro and our own extensions, there are almost no limits to the CMS possibilities of WordPress. We develop pixel-perfect web designs.

ONLINE MARKETING

Due to the close integration between online marketing and programming, you receive a powerful product from us. Extensive tracking provides you with important market signals.

We realsize
great projects for
great customers.

WHY UBERNET ?

6 good reasons why you should choose UBERNET

1. our experience
At Ubernet you get service from more than 30 years of IT experience. We therefore read program code like others read a detective story. Since the Internet gained popularity around the turn of the millennium, we were and are on board – every day

2. you talk directly to the development
You have direct contact with the expert, not just the project manager who only knows projects from a bird’s eye view. This makes the difference. You benefit from direct feedback on feasibility, alternatives, technical background and much more

3. business knowledge
One of our great strengths is to understand complex processes and business procedures and to be able to implement them technically. This requires experience and foresight. While you talk about your business case, we break it down into technical tasks and cast it into a programming solution. Short paths help you reach your goal faster.

4. agile
From a certain project size on, we work classically with requirements and specifications (specifications) to minimize the risk for both sides and to create predictability. On the other hand, our planning with Kanban boards, sprints and bug tracking allows us to react to your wishes at any time and to dynamically incorporate ideas into the development. This way, your app or website gets dynamic additional functionality apart from the planned development.

5. closely interlocked structures
Since we consider web applications, web design and online marketing as 3 pillars on the same level and cover them completely, it is the short communication channels that ensure that everything meshes optimally and brings the greatest benefit to you as a customer.

6. fair prices and cost control
The costs of the development are completely transparent for you thanks to the specifications and requirements. So you can safely calculate with your existing budget and experience no negative surprises. Honesty and transparency are very important to us.

There's a new sheriff in town

viele kunden erzählen uns
von schlechten erfahrungen
bei ihrer suche nach einem
verlässlichen Partner.

Die digitale landschaft ist der wilde Westen 🤠
Lassen sie uns reden und wir beseitigen all ihre Zweifel.
Yeha!

WIR ENTFESSELN IHR BUSINESS POTENTIAL MIT UNSEREN
DIGITALEN LEISTUNGEN

Wir kombinieren modernste Programmierung mit erstklassigem Online Marketing. Unsere Experten arbeiten gemeinsam Hand in Hand, um ihnen den bestmöglichen Service am Markt bieten zu können.

Wir liefern Ihnen perfekten digitalen Service

WEB
ENTWICKLUNG

Wir schaffen erstklassige 
Webanwendungen – 
schnell, sicher, zuverlässig 
und außergewöhnlich.

WEB
DESIGN

WordPress oder SPA mit VueJS. In jedem Fall Top Webdesign und auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik 

ONLINE
MARKETING

Generierung von Reichweite und Sichtbarkeit für Ihre Website oder Webapp

UNSERE PHILOSOPHIE

“Bei Ubernet erhalten Sie moderne Webanwendungen, außergewöhnliches Webdesign und leistungsstarkes digitales Marketing aus einer Hand. Als kleines Team mit einem großen Pool an Experten sind wir höchst flexibel und können uns jeder Problemstellung anpassen. Zu jeder Zeit.

WIR SCHAFFEN TOLLEN CODE FÜR TOLLE KUNDEN

WARUM UBERNET ?

6 GUTE GRÜNDE

Unsere Erfahrung - Bei Ubernet erhalten Sie Service aus mehr als 30 Jahren IT-Erfahrung. Wir lesen daher Programmcode wie andere einen Krimi. Seit das Internet um die Jahrtausendwende an Popularität gewann, waren und sind wir an Bord - jeden Tag.

Sie reden direkt mit der Entwicklung - es ist der direkte Kontakt zum Experten und nicht zum Projektleiter, der Projekte nur aus der Vogelperspektive kennt, der den Unterschied macht. Sie profitieren von direktem Feedback über Machbarkeit, Alternativen, technischen Hintergrund und vieles mehr.

Business Knowledge - Eine unserer großen Stärken ist es, komplexe Prozesse und Geschäftsabläufe zu verstehen und technisch umsetzen zu können. Dies erfordert Erfahrung und Weitsicht. Während Sie über Ihren Business Case sprechen, unterteilen wir ihn in technische Aufgaben und gießen ihn in eine Programmierlösung. Kurze Wege helfen Ihnen, Ihr Ziel schneller zu erreichen.

Agil - Wir arbeiten ab einer bestimmten Projektgröße klassisch mit Anforderung und Spezifikationen (Lasten-Pflichtenheft), um das Risiko für beide Seiten zu minimieren und Berechenbarkeit zu schaffen. Andererseits ermöglicht uns unsere Planung mit Kanban, Sprints und Bug-Tracking, jederzeit auf Ihre Wünsche zu reagieren und Ideen dynamisch in die Entwicklung einzubeziehen. So erhält Ihre App oder Website dynamische Zusatzfunktionalität abseits der geplanten Entwicklung.

Eng verzahnte Strukturen - Da wir Webapplikationen, Webdesign und Online-Marketing als 3 Säulen auf gleicher Ebene betrachten und dabei vollständig abdecken, sind es die kurzen Kommunikationswege, die dafür sorgen, dass alles optimal ineinander greift und den größten Nutzen für Sie als Kunden bringt.

Faire Preise und Kostenkontrolle - Die Kosten der Entwicklung sind dank Lasten- und Pflichtenheft für Sie völlig transparent. So können sie sicher mit ihrem vorhandenen Budget rechnen und erleben keine negativen Überraschungen. Ehrlichkeit und Transparenz stehen bei uns ganz weit oben.

Wie geht's weiter ?

Kontaktieren Sie uns, und wir reden über Ihr Projekt